A shopping expedition

Standard

It is March and outside is raining. For me it does not matter because Sunday is a day of shopping. It is a kind of tradition, but sometimes I exaggerate so uch that this tradition seems more sacred than it is.
Finally I get my raincoat, my bag, I take the most comfortable pair of boots on my feet and I have to say that the piggy bank is already broken. Now I am ready for shopping.
I reached quickly to the mall. I think I was inspired to get my raincoat. Already I feel like I am in Canada because of rain.
Anyway now I am happy because I can finally to relax. I go in the first store and I already found three dresses that I really love. I try this on, this and this. I already adore this store. Clothes are not so expensive and I think that by the end of the day I will have new clothes. In another shop I seeanother girl. I wonder if she is as undecided as me. She seems so lost and absorbed by the clothes of her hand. I would help her but I still have not found the perfect dress for me.
Over an hour I am already confused. I swear that the clothes that I have dressed turned into mountains of clothes. Now I am sure that this is not a simple Sunday. It is more like a expedition. Actually a shopping expedition.
P.S: Finally I arrived home with a gorgeos flowing dress. I love it.

Se poate zice că încep lunea asta în forţă: o compunere neinteresantă la engleză, un eseu inutil la română şi la restul mi-e lene să deschid caietele. Şi apoi… dacă aş începe să scriu şi să învăţ LA TOT când dracu’ mai am timp de mine?
Iniţial vroiam să vă prezint creaţia mea pentru engleză: o compunere de tot căcatul, banală şi plină de greşeli, despre o pizdă obsedată de shopping.
Mă plictisesc. N-am ce face. Nici măcar nu-s singură acasă. Îmi vine să mă urc pe pereţi. Îmi vine să casc. Îmi vine să sar pe geam da’ plouă. Înnebunesc! Pereţii mă sufocă. Tastele se micşorează. Cheful dispare. E clar:

E LUNI

Stare de spirit:

8 răspunsuri »

Lasă un răspuns

